Latest Products https://www.exactoverseas.in Latest Products Sat, 15 May 2021 09:42:09 +0530 en-us https://www.exactoverseas.in Coloured Granules https://www.exactoverseas.in/coloured-granules.htm https://www.exactoverseas.in/coloured-granules.htm Wed, 12 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Glow Plastic Chips https://www.exactoverseas.in/glow-plastic-chips.htm https://www.exactoverseas.in/glow-plastic-chips.htm Wed, 12 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Polypropylene Granules https://www.exactoverseas.in/polypropylene-granules.htm https://www.exactoverseas.in/polypropylene-granules.htm Wed, 12 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Pp Granules https://www.exactoverseas.in/pp-granules.htm https://www.exactoverseas.in/pp-granules.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a major Importer, Exporter & Supplier of PP Granules . The PP Granules have diverse uses in multiple industries and the company offers a properly packaged array of the PP Granules. The company also ensures the convenient transportation of the PP Granules at the best prices. PP Grinding Chips https://www.exactoverseas.in/pp-grinding-chips.htm https://www.exactoverseas.in/pp-grinding-chips.htm Wed, 12 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Recycle PP Chips https://www.exactoverseas.in/recycle-pp-chips.htm https://www.exactoverseas.in/recycle-pp-chips.htm Wed, 12 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 White Granules https://www.exactoverseas.in/white-granules.htm https://www.exactoverseas.in/white-granules.htm Wed, 12 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 PC Granules https://www.exactoverseas.in/pc-granules.htm https://www.exactoverseas.in/pc-granules.htm Wed, 26 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Nylon Granules https://www.exactoverseas.in/nylon-granules.htm https://www.exactoverseas.in/nylon-granules.htm Wed, 26 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Nylon Granules Manufacturer and Supplier. Nylon Granules, which we offer, are used as balance for molded parts. We are capable of providing reprocessed Nylon Granules by the removal of excess moisture with the help of pre drying process. Plastic Granules https://www.exactoverseas.in/plastic-granules.htm https://www.exactoverseas.in/plastic-granules.htm Wed, 26 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in plastic granules.we offer high quality of plastic granules. we deal all over in india. price varies as per quality.